The ‘Changeable Before’ date is the cutoff date for making changes to your account information, updates to an order or canceling your account. To locate the ‘Changeable Before’ date in your account, head to your Account Settings.
1. Log in to your account.
2. Hover your mouse over your name on the top right hand corner and click Account Settings.
3. In the Plan Settings section, you can view your ‘Changeable Before’ date.
4. You can also hover over the ‘i’ to the right of ‘Changeable Before' for more information.
You can also locate the ‘Changeable Before’ date on your Upcoming page by clicking on the rectangular icon to the right of an order's 'Manage Delivery' button.
Please note that all orders shown as ‘Order Processed’ or ‘Shipped’ in your Upcoming page have already been processed and cannot be changed. A friendly reminder that you will be responsible for all charges (including applicable taxes and charges) relating to any order processed after the ‘Changeable Before' date.